World of Warcraft is the best MMORPG game of the all time

One of the best games in 2004 and most selled in 2020 in one week!

After creating the character, the player begins his “virtual life” in Azeroth (the world in which the action takes place). In addition to solving various tasks (quests), the player can gather experience (experience – xp) necessary for progress to a higher level and independently by killing wild and domestic animals, monsters, exploring and discovering new areas and the like.

Also when you reach level 15 you can go in dungeons(places where you do quests with 4 more people)

In the dungeon you should have:

-1 tank

-1 healer

-3 dps  

When u reach max level you can go on raids(places where you go with 10-40 people and killing some boss,looting items)


Part of the game that is especially fun are the so-called. battlegrounds, or a kind of virtual arenas where players fight against each other, with a certain ultimate goal of the arena. For many stronger players, the Arena in which they fight against other players is especially important.


The Burning Crusade(released 2007)

In this expansion we got a new world called Outland there was an opening of the portal by Orc (race in WoW) to another world of course from Azeroth. We got a lot of things to explore and a lot of it was very positive

Wrath of the Litch King(released 2008)

This expansion has added a new class to playing Death knight

.A new continent was discovered on Azeroth Northrend and through some changes that were also relatively very good. The main story was about an aArtas, a highly noble paladin who made contact with dark forces, killed his father who was king and wanted to rule. He became Litch who had control over zombies who were undead. And we as players had a goal to kill Arthas

This expansion was the most played expansion ever. It had more than 10 million active players

Cataclysm (released 2010)

In this expansion, a piece of Azeroth (The World in which the game is played) was destroyed.

An Azeroth guard named Dead Wings came in contact with some kind of magic and went crazy and started destroying everything in his path

in this expansion we were given the task of killing the Dead Wings and preventing his madness.

Mists of Pandaria (released 2012)

The name itself was very tempting, also in this expansion a new island was discovered  and in search of new resources, the Horde and the Alliance are entering into new conflicts. In this expansion, a new class(Monk) and race (Pandaren) for gameplay was obtained. Mist of Pandaria was a very interesting, perhaps the most interesting expansion and lasted a full 26 months.

Warlords of Draenor (released 2014)

In this expansion, the story takes us into the past as a stream where some things need to be corrected because the doom at Azeroth is predicted in the near future. In this expansion we get a new world called Draenor which is actually Outland. The story initially promised a lot but the rating was not satisfactory. This expansion was the least played expansion

Legion(released 2016)

This expansion is one of the better expansions because the expansion has a great story. Players face the Legion invasion that threatens to conquer Azeroth, had a very good balance among players, many options added, discovering a new island and the availability of a new world where Legion comes from. It had about 10 million active players a day

Battle for Azeroth(released 2018)

At the end of Legion, the mad titan Sargeras was imprisoned, but not before he plunged his sword into the planet Azeroth. This not only devastated a massive area (much of the desert zone of Silithus is now cracked and scorched), but badly wounded the gestating titan inside. While the heroes managed to ablate the worst of the damage (at the cost of the majority of their artifact weapons’ mythic power), the world is still wounded and bleeding a substance called “Azerite,” which has great magical potential. The Horde Warchief, Sylvanas Windrunner, attempts to consolidate Horde power on Kalimdor and gain a monopoly on Azerite (which is primarily found at the southern end of the continent). Her campaign to do so formed a pre-launch event for the expansion and ends with the major Night Elf holdings on the continent seized or (in the case of their capital city of Darnassus) annihilated.

Shadowlands(released 2020)

Shadowlands involves a level reduction, with player characters at level 120 (the level cap in Battle for Azeroth) reduced to level 50, with level 60 being the new level cap (as it had been in the original game). Shadowlands features five major zones – Bastion, Ardenweald, Revendreth, Maldraxxus, and the Maw. In the center is the city of Oribos.The four zones that the Shadowlands comprise are ruled by “Covenants”, similar to the Class Orders introduced in Legion. Each Covenant has its own campaign, similar to the War Campaign in Battle for Azeroth, with gear specific to the faction and abilities both universal and determined by class. The story of Shadowlands expansion continues.

Leave a Reply